#O9C4COM | WORLD GROUPS COMMUNITY
Vincent

WE MONETIZE ALL KINDS OF CHEQUES

Hello everyone, I am a consultant in New York attached to many genuine providers of MT103 single Customer Credit,MT103/202, MT103/202 Manual Download,MT110, MT760, MT700,MT199,MT103 Cash.Please contact me asap on this details: Jodachem@gmail.com, by call or whatsapp +1-706-304-9513
Nolan Manning.

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By Wuaku Bright Eben
      Do you have a Bank Guarantee(BG) or Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC) and you want to
      MONETIZE it QUICKLY
      WITHOUT the requirement to TRADE?
                   Our Monetizer provides Monetized Funds Within 5 Business Days - Without the Need to Place funds into a Trade -
                                                      With NO Upfront Fees charged by Us or the Monetizer To determine if we can assist you, please EMAIL the following to ebenwuaku@yahoo.co.uk  WhatsApp number +233 244664969

1. The instrument currency and amount

2. Is this a seasoned or Fresh Instrument?

3. If the instrument is SEASONED:
         a) Please send a notarized copy of the instrument to be a true copy 
         b) Should we proceed to fund, we will require a bank-to-bank email from the issuing bank to the funding bank confirming and providing the instrument details. Please confirm you will be able to arrange this.  (You must be able to arrange this in order to proceed.)

4. If the instrument is FRESH (i.e. has not been issued):