#O9C4COM | WORLD GROUPS COMMUNITY

Facilitating Purchase or Lease of SBLC/BG From Prime Rated Banks. Direct to a Valid Financial Instruments Provider.

Erk Assets Finance

Dear Sir/Ma,
I'm an expert in Finance, Investments, Assets Collateralization and Banking. I am a mandate to a provider company and in direct communication with the Lessor of some major banking instruments such BG- SBLC-LC -DLC. The provider company is also one of the main entities with World's Top Organizations and operate under the Capital & Investments Arm providing Finance for viable projects or business.

Kind revert to have  our working terms for further proceedings.

Email : erkassets.finance@gmail.com
SKYPE ID;  erkassets.finance1@gmail.com

Intermediaries / Consultants / Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together

With Regards,
Erkan SÜGÜT.
President / CEO ERK Assets
International Financial Experts.

Dear Sir/Ma,
My name is Erkan Sugut,I am a direct mandate to a genuine and registered private lender, finance trader, direct provider of Bank Guarantees(BG), Standby Letters of Credit(SBLC), Letter of Credit (LC), Non Recourse Loan, Project Funding from top rated banks worldwide.

We are RWA ready to close deals with any interested client in a few banking days, we deliver promptly as set forth by our Deed of Agreement.

NB: Agents, Brokers, Consultants and Intermediaries are welcome to bring their clients from anywhere around the world based on commission and we will work together in complete confidence for the benefits of all parties involved.

Please contact us for our procedure through 
Email : erkassets.finance@gmail.com
SKYPE ID;  erkassets.finance1@gmail.com

Regards 
Managements

• OIXCIV changed the title to Facilitating Purchase or Lease of SBLC/BG From Prime Rated Banks. Direct to a Valid Financial Instruments Provider.
  • 1 month later...
Guest DEBY FINANCING LOANS COMPANY